Announcement |
Result Declared - July 2020.       |       Alumni Registration       |      

Departmental Committees

Industry Advisory Board

Chairman: Dr. Santosh Kumar Singh
Convener: Dr. Mohd Mahamood
Members: Dr. Md Gulfishan, Dr. Shahzad Anwer & Mr Ashok Kumar Sah

Course Coordinators

B.Sc. Biotechnology: Dr. Md Mahamood
B.Sc. Microbiology: Dr. Mohd. Gulfishan
B.Sc. Medical Lab Technology: Dr. Shahzad Anwer

Departmental Research Committee (DRC)

Chairman: Head of the School
Convener: Supervisor of PhD Student
Special Invitee: An eminent Scientist/Professor from the sister department/ School/ from other university/colleges/Institute, as proposed by the convener.
Members: Two faculties from the School besides the convener.

Anti-ragging Committee

Convener: Dr. Md Gulfishan
Members: Dr. Mohd Mahamood & Dr. Shahzad Anwer

Department library Committee

Members: Mr Ashok Kumar Shah & Dr. Mohd Mahamood